jump to navigation

Wrestling Custom Action Figures and Wrestling Talk March 7, 2010

Posted by mase307 in Wrestling Custom Action Figures.
trackback

Hello Wrestling Fans!!!  You can buy some of those wrestling figures that you dreamed of having but have never been made.  Within this blog you will see some samples of figures I have done and offer to you for purchase.  Each figure is made with extreme care.  If you would like to purchase an item than the prices will begin at $40.00 which will include shipping.   You can contact me via my e-mail which is mase307@yahoo.com.  I will then send you an invoice via Paypal and you would pay with Paypal.  I accept any suggestions and requests.  A free action figure wrestling belt will be included with your purchase.  I will also have a blog about current news and events occuring in the Wrestling World Today!  Thanks for looking!…I also have an Ebay account which you can look at some of the items up for sale and that is mase307.

Comments»

1. Mykelti Thomas - January 23, 2012

They look cool. How long does it usually take you to make a new figure?

mase307 - February 1, 2012

about 3-4 days.

2. Marcel Reiser - April 1, 2013

Awesome works!

mase307 - April 17, 2013

thanks for the comments. I will be updating with newer work in the next couple of weeks.

3. Marcel Reiser - April 1, 2013

Just realized the original date. Are you still doing this?

mase307 - April 17, 2013

yes I still do. just send me a message


Leave a Reply

